[CHV-02] Jason Lescalleet – Trophy Tape VHS


Curated and directed by Lescalleet; featuring videos by Aaron Dilloway, Ellen Frances, Annie Feldmeier Adams, Justin Meyers, Antony Milton, C. Spencer Yeh, Olivia Block, Adel Souto, Neil Young Cloaca, Todd Deal, Jubal Brown, Heidi Alasuvanto, and Robert Beatty. 13 pieces corresponding with songs from the first disc of his crucial “Songs About Nothing” 2CD on Erstwhile. Ranging from the abstract to the startlingly direct.

Chondritic Sound has released the VHS, and Glistening Examples has released the DVD.